Welcome to dragon metal products Co., WeChat public account
wx.jpg
1 scan over the two-dimensional code class= ml "2 plus micro signal: tcflggs

【Anti slip steel grid plate Encyclopedia】

author:fljs   add time:2016-08-24 17:38:41   browse:

打印本文             

Product Name: non slip steel grid plate

Non slip steel grid plate is a kind of steel grid. The difference between the steel plate with flat steel lattice plate is the largest flat by his tooth flat form, so that he has a good anti-skid capability. Is mainly used in the wet, slippery place or is a product of high altitude platform above. Play a non slip role.

Serrated steel grid plate with high strength carbon steel, so that the steel grid has a high strength: strength and toughness is much higher than cast iron, can be used for terminal, airport and other large span and heavy load environment. This product has a large mesh has the best drainage: Water Leakage area of 83.3%, is two times more than the cast iron. Product appearance: concise lines, silvery appearance, modern ideas, material saving, saving investment: large span, heavy load, low price than iron; and can save iron because the stolencrushed replacement cost.

Steel plate with international advanced high-power programmable piezoresistive welder manufacturing, the bar will be arranged according to a certain distance (Fang Gang twist) longitudinal bar into the side of the (Bian Gang), a solid solder joint, plate, steel grid plate plate surface is a rectangular hole. Vertical load, longitudinal bar has the function of connection, a representative of the grating length, the width of the bar represents steel plate. Steel plate according to the surface load of flat steel is divided into planar type and tooth type. According to the specification, flat steel spacing and twisted steel spacing, can form a variety of different protection, such as paint, hot dip galvanized.

Lattice steel plate used in metallurgy, building materials, power plant, boiler, shipbuilding, petrochemical, chemical and general industrial buildings, municipal construction and other industries, with ventilation and light, skid resistance, strong bearing capacity, beautiful and durable, easy to clean, according to the advantages of simple. Steel plate in the industry is mainly used for industrial platform, handrail, stair treads, channel floor, railway bridge side road, high altitude platforms, drainage ditch cover, manhole cover, road fence, parking lot, offices, schools, factories, enterprises and institutions, sports field, Les Loges Du Park Hotel fence, outside the window, can also be used as a bed the balcony guardrail, highway, railway guardrail etc.

Steel grid plate packaging, usually in bulk or bundled with a bale, which is mainly based on the customer's situation, if the goods are not many, there is no need to use a forklift truck loading and unloading, generally more convenient bulk. On the other hand, the goods more, the forklift handling general packing will be more convenient, in short, everything for the sake of convenience, not for protection products incurred in transit cargo.

Steel plate weight refers to the edge and surface treatment (excluding non surface treatment) after the theoretical weight. Because wrapping opening and cut the actual weight and weight are different, there will be differences in theory. In the calculation of the weight of the steel grid plate of the industrial platform and the settlement of the steel grid plate, the theoretical weight is the basis of the unified theory. For steel plate steel plate less than 1 meters in length or the need for special such as trench cover wrapping, wrapping plate due to increased, with increasing weight. With the flat edge, the length of steel plate is not less than 1 meters, the calculation theory of steel plate weight according to the following formula: Wt= (b1t1N1+b2t2N2+2b3t3) P * 10-6 (1): Wt - type steel plate weight, in kilograms per square meter (kg/m2 T1) - bearing flat steel width in millimeters (mm) B1; - bearing flat steel thickness in millimeters (mm; N1) - per meter of steel plate bearing flat steel bar; T2 - bar width in millimeters (mm); B2 - bar thickness in millimeters (mm; N2) - per meter of steel plate in the bar number; T3 flat steel - edge width in millimeters (mm); b3-- - flat steel thickness, in millimeters (mm); P - material density, units of kilograms per cubic meter (kg/m3); steel density is calculated by the 7850kg/m3 surface treatment; weight coefficient; hot dip weight calculated by 1.06.


on aMaking method and advantages of steel grid plate
next【Steel grid plate manufacturing process】
Powered by CmsEasy

分享到:

欢迎关注飞龙金属制品有限公司微信公共帐号
wx.jpg
1扫描以上二维码2加微信号:tcflggs

【防滑钢格板百科】

作者:fljs   添加时间:2016-08-24 17:38:41   浏览:

打印本文             

   产品名称:防滑钢格板

    产品简介:防滑钢格板是钢格板的一种。这种钢格板跟平面钢格板最大的区别在于他的扁钢是由齿形扁钢构成的,也正因为如此使他具有良好的防滑能力。主要是应用在潮湿,滑腻的地方或者是高空平台上面的一个产品。起到一个防滑的作用。

   详细说明:锯齿钢格板采用高强度碳钢,使钢格板具有很高的强度:强度和韧性远高于铸铁,可用于码头,机场等大跨度和重载荷的环境。本产品具有网孔大具有最佳排水:漏水面积达83.3%,是铸铁的两倍多。产品外形美观:简捷线条,银色外表,现代意念,用料省节省投资:大跨、重载时,比铸铁价格低;并可节省铸铁盖因被盗或压碎而更换的费用。

   钢格板是采用国际先进的大功率程控压阻焊机制造的,将按一定间距排列的横杆(扭绞方钢)压入侧立的纵条(扁钢)内,作成焊点牢固、板块状,表面为矩形孔的钢格板原板。纵条承受载荷,横杆起联结作用,纵条代表钢格板的长度,横杆代表钢格板的宽度。钢格板按负载扁钢的表面分为平面型和齿型。按扁钢的规格、间距和扭绞方钢间距的不同,可组成各种不同的防护处理,如涂漆,热浸锌等。

   钢格板适用于冶金,建材,电站,锅炉,造船,石化,化工及一般工业厂房、市政建设等行业,具有通风透光、防滑、承载力强,美观耐用,易于清扫,按装简便等优点。钢格板在各行业主要用作工业平台,梯踏板,扶栏,通道地板,铁路桥侧道,高空塔架平台,排水沟盖,井盖,道路隔栅,立体停车场,机关、学校、工厂、企事业、运动场、花园别墅的围栏,也可用作民宅的外窗,阳台护栏,高速公路、铁路的护栏等

   钢格板包装,一般是散装或用打包带打捆,这主要是根据客户的情况而定,如果货不多,有不需要用叉车装卸的,一般散装比较方便。 反之,货物比较多,采用叉车装卸的一般打包会更方便,总之,一切为了客户方便,保护产品运输途中不产生货损为准。

   钢格板的重量是指经过包边和表面处理(非表面处理的除外)后的理论重量。由于包边、开孔和切口的不同,实际重量与理论重量会出现差异。在工业平台钢格板自重计算及钢格板交付结算中,统一以理论重量为计算依据。对于长度小于1米的钢格板例如沟盖板或者需要作特殊包边的钢格板,由于包边板的增加,重量会随着增加。用扁钢包边,钢格板长度不小于1米时,按下面公式计算钢格板理论重量: Wt=(b1t1N1+b2t2N2+2b3t3)ρ×10-6(1)式中: Wt—钢格板重量,单位为千克每平方米(kg/m2)t1—承载扁钢宽度,单位为毫米(mm); b1—承载扁钢厚度,单位为毫米(mm); N1—每米钢格板中承载扁钢条数; t2—横杆宽度,单位为毫米(mm); b2—横杆厚度,单位为毫米(mm); N2—每米钢格板中横杆条数; t3—包边扁钢宽度,单位为毫米(mm); b3--包边扁钢厚度,单位为毫米(mm); ρ—材料密度,单位为千克每立方米(kg/m3);钢材密度按7850kg/m3计算; 表面处理增重系数;热浸锌增重按1.06计算.


上一篇钢格板的制作方法及优点
下一篇【钢格板制造工艺】

分享到: